"Dedicated to Helping One Another"

It's all about teamwork

Our dedicated staff, Board of Directors, and Community Partners are the drivers of our mission.  We continue to provide programs and services to families in the Chippewa Valley because of the passion of our staff, the talents of our Board of Directors, and the commitment of our Community Partners.

Staff Members

 

Chao Xiong

Executive Director

Email: chao.xiong@ecahmaa.org

Vacant

Program Manager

Email: 

Rebecca Vang

Office Manager/Interp.Coordinator

Email: office.manager@ecahmaa.org

Zoua Moua

Family Strengthening Advocate

Email:  family.strengthening@ecahmaa.org

Mary Xiong

Sexual Assault & Youth Advocate  

Email: mxiong@ecahmaa.org

Koeai Xiong

Sexual Assault & Youth Advocate

Email: kxiong@ecahmaa.org

Linda McCumber

Grant Specialist

Email: linda.mccumber@ecahmaa.org

Siacha Lor

Kajsiab & Community Advocate

Email: siacha.lor@ecahmaa.org

Pazoua Vue

Youth Coordinator

Email: buildingbridges@ecahmaa.org

Michelle Harris

Legal Advocate

Email: michelle.harris@ecahmaa.org

Monthly Meeting Documents

Email: office.manager@ecahmaa.org

Phone: (715) 832-8420

Fax:  (715) 832-0612

 

Address:

1320 West Clairemont Avenue

Eau Claire, WI 54701

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

24Hr Crisis/After Hours Interpretation: 

(715) 864-6331

© 2019 by ECAHMAA                                                                                    

A United Way Program Partner Agency