IT'S ALL ABOUT TEAMWORK

"Dedicated to Helping One Another"

Our dedicated staff, Board of Directors, and Community Partners are the drivers of our mission.  
We continue to provide programs and services to families in the Chippewa Valley because of the passion of our staff, the talents of our Board of Directors, and the commitment of our Community Partners.

Staff Members

 

True Vue

Executive Director

Email: truevue@ecahmaa.org

Mao Xiong

Advocacy Program Manager 

Email: mao.xiong@ecahmaa.org

Nancy Yang

Office Manager/Interpretation Coordinator

Email: office.manager@ecahmaa.org

Paweena Yang

Sexual Assault Advocate

Email: paweena.yang@ecahmaa.org

Shoua Vue

Affordable Housing Liaison/Property Manager

Email: shoua.vue@ecahmaa.org

Justin Yang

Youth (Building Bridges) Coordinator 

Email: buildingbridges@ecahmaa.org

Chaly Vang

Community Outreach Specialist

Email: chaly.vang@ecahmaa.org

Michelle Harris

Legal Advocate

Email: michelle.harris@ecahmaa.org

Jennifer Vue

Family Strengthening Advocate

Email: jennifer.vue@ecahmaa.org

Pa Lor

Kajsiab (Elderly) Advocate

Email: pa.lor@ecahmaa.org

Pakou Thao

Grant Writer

Email: pakou.thao@ecahmaa.org

Rebecca Vang

Mental Health-Project Resilience Coordinator

Email: rebecca.vang@ecahmaa.org

Casey Moua

Queer Advocate

Email: casey.moua@ecahmaa.org

Board of Directors

Monthly Meeting Documents

Documents
  • Facebook

OFFICE: 715-832-8420

24 HOUR: 715-864-6331

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY-THURSDAY 8AM-5PM
FRIDAY 11AM-5PM

FOOD AND RICE PANTRY HOURS

WEDNESDAYS 11AM-4PM

1320 W. CLAIREMONT AVE  EAU CLAIRE,WI 54701

FACEBOOK.COM/EAUCLAIREHMAA

HMAA .jpg