IT'S ALL ABOUT TEAMWORK

"Dedicated to Helping One Another"

Our dedicated staff, Board of Directors, and Community Partners are the drivers of our mission.  

We continue to provide programs and services to families in the Chippewa Valley because of the passion of our staff, the talents of our Board of Directors, and the commitment of our Community Partners.

Staff Members

 

VACANT

Executive Director

Email: 

Mao Xiong

Advocacy Program Manager/Interim Executive Director 

Email: mao.xiong@ecahmaa.org

Rebecca Vang

Office Manager/Interpretation Coordinator

Email: office.manager@ecahmaa.org

Zoua Moua

Family Strengthening Advocate

Email:  family.strengthening@ecahmaa.org

VACANT

Sexual Assault & Youth Advocate, Dunn County  

Email:

Koeai Xiong

Sexual Assault & Youth Advocate, Eau Claire County

Email: kxiong@ecahmaa.org

VACANT

Grant Specialist

Email: 

Siacha Lor

Kajsiab (Elderly) Program & Community Advocate

Email: siacha.lor@ecahmaa.org

VACANT

Youth (Building Bridges) Coordinator

Email: 

Michelle Harris

Legal Advocate

Email: michelle.harris@ecahmaa.org

Board of Directors

Monthly Meeting Documents

Documents

CONTACT US

OFFICE: 715-832-8420

24 HOUR: 715-864-6331

1320 W. CLAIREMONT AVE  EAU CLAIRE,WI 54701

  • Facebook

FACEBOOK.COM/EAUCLAIREHMAA

HOURS

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY-FRIDAY 8AM-5PM

FOOD AND RICE PANTRY HOURS

WEDNESDAYS 11AM-4PM