"Dedicated to Helping One Another"

It's all about teamwork

Our dedicated staff, Board of Directors, and Community Partners are the drivers of our mission.  We continue to provide programs and services to families in the Chippewa Valley because of the passion of our staff, the talents of our Board of Directors, and the commitment of our Community Partners.

Staff Members

 

Chao Xiong

Executive Director

Email: chao.xiong@ecahmaa.org

Mao Xiong

Advocacy Program Manager

Email: mao.xiong@ecahmaa.org

Rebecca Vang

Office Manager/Interpretation Coordinator

Email: office.manager@ecahmaa.org

Zoua Moua

Family Strengthening Advocate

Email:  family.strengthening@ecahmaa.org

Mary Xiong

Sexual Assault & Youth Advocate, Dunn County  

Email: mxiong@ecahmaa.org

Koeai Xiong

Sexual Assault & Youth Advocate, Eau Claire County

Email: kxiong@ecahmaa.org

Linda McCumber

Grant Specialist

Email: linda.mccumber@ecahmaa.org

Siacha Lor

Kajsiab (Elderly Program) & Community Advocate

Email: siacha.lor@ecahmaa.org

Pazoua Vue

Youth (Building Bridges) Coordinator

Email: buildingbridges@ecahmaa.org

Michelle Harris

Legal Advocate

Email: michelle.harris@ecahmaa.org

Monthly Meeting Documents